Copyright © All Rights Reserved.

0
Clear

Some of the Team

Close
  • Chris Lawrence
  • Business Development
  • +44 7736 579117
  • chrisl@whwplastics.com
Close
  • Oliver Surallie
  • Business Development
  • +44 7951 201777
  • oliver@whwplastics.com
Close
  • Richard Mullner
  • Business Development
  • +44 7836 243521
  • richard@whwplastics.com
Close
  • Kayley Beech
  • Sales Executive
  • +44 800 0092444
  • kayley@whwplastics.com
Close
  • Matt Parmenter
  • Business Development
  • +44 7535 137555
  • mattp@whwplastics.com
Close
  • Christine Geraty
  • Sales Executive
  • +44 800 0092444
  • chrisg@whwplastics.com

Proactive Sales

Customer Service

Support

Accounts

Regulatory

Management