Search our product database
Courses Date Location Price
Monday 12th March, Wednesday 14th March & Friday 16th March 2018 Sussex £325
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Sussex £325
Thursday 15th March 2018 Sussex £325
Friday 6th April, Friday 4th May & Friday 15th June 2018 Sussex £295
Thursday 5th April, Thursday 3rd May & Thursday 14th June 2018 Sussex £99
Friday 23rd March 2018 Sussex £199
TBC Sussex £99
Friday 23rd March 2018 Sussex £99
Monday 5th March, Tuesday 8th March, Friday 9th March, Friday 13th April 2018 Sussex £49
Thursday 7th & Friday 8th June (two day course) Sussex £199
Friday 20th April 2018 Sussex £99
Monday 26th March 2018 Sussex £99

whw Education 2018
Dental course 2017 Dental verifiable CPD
×

Some text..

Dates

Some text..

Location

Some text..

CPD

Some text..

COURSE OVERVIEW

Some text..

LEARNING OUTCOMES

Some text..

REQUIREMENTS

Some text..

DETAIL

Some text..